<?php bloginfo('name'); ?>

Get ready for Energia, J Balvin’s Album


Energia is the music, Energia is the Universe, those are the world of J Balvin to introduce his new album fully charged of good music with great personalities of the music industry of the world. This is gonna be released officially next 24 June by ReggaetonColombia.Net.

Many months of hard work will be reflected on this new album with colaborations of David Guetta, Pharell Williams, Daddy Yankee, Yandel and more. The official tracklist is:

Los usuarios suscritos descargan 100 veces más rápido, suscribete haciendo clic en descargar, el botón que vez abajo, recuerda, es gratis.



1. Veneno
2. Malvada
3. Safari Ft Bia, Pharell Williams y Sky
4. Bobo
5. Sigo Extrañandote
6. Primera Cita
7. Pierde Los Modales Ft Daddy Yankee
8. Por un Día
9. No Hay Titulo Ft Bia
10. Acercate Ft Yandel
11. Snapchat
12. Hola
13. Ginza
14. Solitario
15. 35 Pa Las 12 Ft Fuego